WH

Iker Casillas & Cristiano Ronaldo asked by Anon

Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean)   Beyoncé

zodiacbaby:

*talking to myself as I wobble up the stairs* , you are sober and in control of the situation

arabbara:

R.I.P. The 2976 American people that lost their lives on 9/11 and R.I.P. the 48,644 Afghan and 1,690,903 Iraqi and 35000 Pakistani people that paid the ultimate price for a crime they did not commit

El Clasico: October 25th at 6P.M. CET

OFFICIAL: The first clasico of the season 2014/15 will take place on Saturday, October 25th at 6 p.m. CET (5 p.m. BST/12 p.m. ET) at Santiago Bernabéu. (x

Gracias por la gran cena - Chicharito

Sergio Ramos & Iker Casillas watching FIBA Basketball WC quarterfinal: Spain vs France - 10.09.2014